Galaxy Note 8.0 / Shopping

giveaway, galaxy note 8 minisuit case


galaxy note 8 minisuit case stand

Whenever I get a new device, the first thing I purchase after the device itself obviously is a case to keep it protected from the mess in my bag and of course possible falls.

I always look for something that will be trendy but simple because I want it to look good for as long as possible and in as many occasions as possible as well.  I mean, a case with cute hearts and cupids on it may look soooo pretty but not as serious as it should in a working environment, right?
=""

This time I went for this beautiful white case by MiniSuit that does not only protect my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 but also enhances the experience of using it as it can be used as a stand, making watching movies on my Galaxy Note 8 really comfortable!

=""

=""

It’s light and made of animal-friendly PU leather.  I chose white but there are many more colours and since its price is really good I thought of getting two instead of one!  One for me and one for you!  Yeap! You heard it right! A case just like the one you’re seeing in the photos is going to be yours if you enter our giveaway! And for those of you who don’t own a galaxy note 8, no worries because I also got a surprise for you!
You can buy any product you like from MiniSuit with a 15% discount by using the code: roubalita

The steps to enter this International Giveaway are simple as simple can be! Just click the link to my other blog, prettynyummy and enter the giveaway!

Good Luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

