Live From London Olympics

Stay Tuned!


On July 23rd I will be travelling to London for 3 weeks (!!!!) representing my country as a Samsung Olympics Mob!ler.  I am so excited about it that I cannot help but share my experience with you.

I will try to write here everyday, describing to you what I see and mostly trying to bring you, in the best possible way, the feeling of the London Olympic Games!

If any of you have any suggestions on things you want me to share with you, do not hesitate to let me know.

I will also try doing some live streaming (never tried it before) so if any of you know how I can broadcast live streaming in WordPress, please enlighten me.

I have already signed up on Ustream and my channel is http://www.ustream.tv/channel/roubalita so you can follow me there if you like.

Stay tuned…more coming🙂

3 thoughts on “Stay Tuned!

    • Thank u Joseph but I don’t actually underdstand what u want me to help u with😦
      U can reblog the posts if u like in your blog if writing about London Olympics is what u mean…please clarify

Leave a Reply

